• Beck, Erica
    Head Secretary
    Email: erica_i_beck@wrdsb.ca
  • Berscht, Chris
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: christopher_berscht@wrdsb.ca
  • Bodendorf, Tanya
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tanya_bodendorf@wrdsb.ca
  • Brisson, Hilary
    Teacher
    Email: hilary_brisson@wrdsb.ca
  • Butcher, Kristin
    Teacher
    Email: kristin_butcher@wrdsb.ca
  • Cybulski, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_cybulski@wrdsb.ca
  • Daub, Cailin
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: cailin_daub@wrdsb.ca
  • Drews, Pam
    Teacher
    Email: pam_drews@wrdsb.ca
  • Fishman, Michelle
    DECE
    Email: michelle_fishman@wrdsb.ca
  • Gusé, Stephanie
    Library Clerk
    Email: stephanie_guse@wrdsb.ca
  • Guy, Jenni
    Principal
    Email: jenni_guy@wrdsb.ca
  • Horvat, Marcia
    Teacher
    Email: marcia_horvat@wrdsb.ca
  • Huo, Evelyn
    Email: evelyn_huo@wrdsb.ca
  • Jeronimo, Sonia
    CYW
    Email: sonia_jeronimo@wrdsb.ca
  • King, Cinda
    Teacher
    Email: cinda_king@wrdsb.ca
  • Lawrie, James
    Teacher
  • Lennox, Jennifer
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer_lennox@wrdsb.ca
  • Losey, Kaarina
    Teacher
  • MacDonald, Devin
    DECE
    Email: devin_macdonald@wrdsb.ca
  • Mack, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_mack@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLean, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_maclean@wrdsb.ca
  • Maffin-Pirie, Alix
    Teacher
    Email: alixandria_maffin@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://blogs.wrdsb.ca/alixmaffin/
  • Martynowicz, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_martynowicz@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/msmartynowicz/welcome
  • Martz, Amy
    Teacher
    Email: amy_martz@wrdsb.ca
  • Matches, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_matches@wrdsb.ca
  • Moreno, David
    Teacher
    Email: david_moreno@wrdsb.ca
  • Morgan, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_morgan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://blogs.wrdsb.ca/fimllemorgan/
  • Nielsen, Deanna
    Teacher
    Email: deanna_nielsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Pantic, Danka
    Teacher
    Email: danka_pantic@wrdsb.ca
  • Parks, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_parks@wrdsb.ca
  • Rempel, Kora
    Teacher
    Email: kora_rempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Rudd, Ali
    Teacher
    Email: alison_rudd@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz Neufeld, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_shantz_neufeld@wrdsb.ca
  • Shouftas, Costas
    Teacher
    Email: costas_shouftas@wrdsb.ca
  • Siegwart, Don
    Teacher
  • Singh, Barry
    Teacher
    Email: barry_singh@wrdsb.ca
  • Spink, Jessica
    Teacher
  • Stevens, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jacqueline_stevens@wrdsb.ca
  • Terziano, Maxim
    Teacher
    Email: maxim_terziano@wrdsb.ca
  • Teutsch, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_teutsch@wrdsb.ca
  • Thorpe, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_thorpe@wrdsb.ca